​​​

David Perales
Electrical Applications Engineer 
1660 Gateway Ct. 

Elkhart, IN  46514 

602-487-1116
David.Perales@smosgood.com

​​​Sherry Reeves
Inside Sales & Marketing Support 
13795 10th Ave. So. 
Zimmerman, MN  55398
218-252-1076
Sherry.Reeves@smosgood.com


Matthew Harness

Inside Sales & Marketing Support 

1660 Gateway Ct. 

Elkhart, IN  46514

574-606-9295

Matthew.Harness@smosgood.com


Jon Charron 

Marketing/Sales Support 

4244 131st Ave. 

Hamilton, MI  49419

616-298-1385

Jon.Charron@smosgood.com


Territory Coverage


Key Contacts

​​​​Sales Team

Terri Molan
Current Member of Board of Directors

Retired CFO 

SUPPORT STAFF

S.M. OSGOOD COMPANY

"Representing the Manufacturer / Servicing Our Customer

1660 Gateway Ct.

Elkhart, IN  46514

Phone - 574-264-4788    Fax - 574-264-3825

Copyright 2014 S.M. Osgood Company All Rights Reserved

​​Kelly Willis
Indiana Office Manager
1660 Gateway Court
Elkhart, IN 46514
574-264-4788
Kelly.Willis@smosgood.com

​Jon Davis

RV OEM Tech Specialist 
1660 Gateway Court
Elkhart, IN  46514
574-264-4788   
Jon.Davis@smosgood.com 
​​
Steve Hartman 
Elkhart Warehouse Manager
1660 Gateway Court
Elkhart, IN  46514
574-264-4788
Steve.Hartman@smosgood.com


​Justin Wolfenbarger
Elkhart Warehouse & Delivery
1660 Gateway Court
Elkhart, IN  46514
574-264-4788
Justin.Wolfenbarger@smosgood.com ​

James (JD) Goddard

Elkhart Warehouse & Delivery
1660 Gateway Court
Elkhart, IN  46514
574-264-4788

James.Goddard@smosgood.com 


Chris Dygert 
Marine & RV Sales Support 
1660 Gateway Court
Elkhart, IN  46514
574-264-4788
Chris.Dygert@smosgood.com 





INDIANA


Mike Raatz

Sales Manager Elkhart Region 

1660 Gateway Court

Elkhart, IN 46514

574-361-7156

Mike.Raatz@smosgood.com


Terry Goddard 
RV Regional Sales Manager  
1660 Gateway Court 
Elkhart, IN  46514
574-370-1550

Terry.Goddard@smosgood.com


Kevin Hannula
Sales 
8308 S. Ashley Ave. 
Bloomington, IN  47401 
317-426-6852
Kevin.Hannula@smosgood.com
 


MINNESOTA


​Jeremy Gansen
Vice President 
Regional Sales Manager
18 Blakely Court NW
Oronoco, MN  55960
612-618-2570
Jeremy.Gansen@smosgood.com

Tim Luehmann
Board of Directors 
Sales 
3410 Hardscrabble Rd. No. 
Minnetrista, MN 55364
612-325-7371
Tim.Luehmann@smosgood.com




MICHIGAN


Brandon Dekker

President

Sales  
1373 Innisbrook Ct

Holland, MI 49423

616-886-2572 

Brandon.Dekker@smosgood.com

 

​Patrick Weiss 
Technical Sales

Sales
4609 Castle Court 
Holland, MI  49423
616-218-1308
Patrick.Weiss@smosgood.com


MISSOURI


Jeff Smith
Regional Sales Manager
1918 Little Aunts Creek Rd. 
Kimberling City, MO 65686
417-844-6502
Jeff.Smith@smosgood.com

Clint Starnes 

Regional Sales Manager
19525 Greenfield Rd
Lebanon, MO 65536 
417-664-0923
Clint.Starnes@smosgood.com 


IOWA 


​Todd Farland
Regional Sales Manager
36585 18th Ave
Forest City, IA 50436
641-590-4929
Todd.Farland@smosgood.com