Key Contacts

Territory Coverage

Office & Warehouse Locations

MARINE & RV MANUFACTURER'S REPRESENTATIVES 

"Representing the Manufacturer ~ ​​Servicing the Customer ​​​"

S.M. OSGOOD COMPANY


S.M. OSGOOD COMPANY

"Representing the Manufacturer / Servicing Our Customer

7488 West 78th Street

Bloomington, MN 55439

Phone - 952-937-2045    Fax - 952.937.9667

Copyright 2014 S.M. Osgood Company All Rights Reserved

Brandon Dekker

President
1373 Innisbrook Ct

Holland, MI 49423

616-886-2572 

Brandon.Dekker@smosgood.com


Jeremy Gansen

Regional Sales Manager

7488 West 78th Street

​Bloomington, MN 55439

612-618-2570

Jeremy.Gansen@smosgood.com


Tim Luehmann
Sales 
7488 West 78th Street
​Bloomington, MN 55439
612-325-7371
Tim.Luehmann@smosgood.com


Terri Molan
CFO
7488 West 78th Street
Bloomington, MN 55439
952-937-2045   option 2, option 6
Terri.Molan@smosgood.com 


Todd Farland

Regional Sales Manager

36585 18th Ave

Forest City, IA 50436

641-590-4929

Todd.Farland@smosgood.com

​​

Jeff Smith

Regional Sales Manager

1918 Little Aunts Creek Rd. 

Kimberling City, MO 65686

417-844-6502

Jeff.Smith@smosgood.com


Clint Starnes 
Regional Sales Manager
P.O. Box 502

19525 Greenfield Rd
Lebanon, MO 65536 
417-664-0923
Clint.Starnes@smosgood.com 






​​​​​​​​ELKHART, IN  RV TEAM


Steve Freeto

Regional Sales Manager
1660 Gateway Court

Elkhart, IN 46514

574-264-4788 

steve.freeto@smosgood.com


Mike Raatz

Sales Manager Elkhart Region 

1660 Gateway Court

Elkhart, IN 46514

574-361-7156

Mike.Raatz@smosgood.com


Terry Goddard 
RV Regional Sales Manager  
1660 Gateway Court 
Elkhart, IN  46514
574-370-1550

Terry.Goddard@smosgood.com


Kelly Willis

Indiana Office Manager

1660 Gateway Court

Elkhart, IN 46514

574-264-4788

Kelly.Willis@smosgood.com


Jon Davis

RV OEM Tech Specialist 

1660 Gateway Court

Elkhart, IN  46514

574-264-4788  

Jon.Davis@smosgood.com 


Justin Wolfenbarger

Elkhart Warehouse & Delivery

1660 Gateway Court

Elkhart, IN  46514

574-264-4788

Justin.Wolfenbarger@smosgood.com 

SUPPORT TEAM


David Perales
Electrical Applications Engineer 
3540 W. Hopi Trail 
Laveen, AZ  85339
David.Perales@smosgood.com

​​​Sherry Reeves
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Inside Sales Support
2057 Santa Barbara St. 
Corona , CA 92882
218-252-1076
Sherry.Reeves@smosgood.com