​​​​Tim Luehmann

President
7488 West 78th Street

Bloomington, MN 55439

952-937-2045 option 2, option 1

Tim.Luehmann@smosgood.com


Jeremy Gansen

Regional Sales Manager

7488 West 78th Street

​Bloomington, MN 55439

612-618-2570

Jeremy.Gansen@smosgood.com


Todd Farland

Regional Sales Manager

36585 18th Ave

Forest City, IA 50436

641-590-4929

Todd.Farland@smosgood.com

​​

Jeff Smith

Regional Sales Manager

704 W. Ridgecrest St.

Ozark, MO 65721

417-844-6502

Jeff.Smith@smosgood.com


Terry Sapko

Regional Sales Manager

429 S. Bois D Arc Ave. 

Tyler, TX 75702

417-718-3501

Terry.Sapko@smosgood.com


Brett King

Dealer Specialist

7488 West 78th Street

Bloomington, MN 55439

507-456-4130

Brett.King@smosgood.com


Terri Molan

CFO

7488 West 78th Street

Bloomington, MN 55439

952-937-2045  option 2, option 6

Terri.Molan@smosgood.com


Sherry Gendron

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

7488 West 78th Street
Bloomington, MN 55439
952-937-2045 option 2,option 5

sherry.gendron@smosgood.com 






Territory Coverage

Office & Warehouse Locations

S.M. OSGOOD COMPANY

*

*

S.M. OSGOOD COMPANY

"Representing the Manufacturer / Servicing Our Customer

7488 West 78th Street

Bloomington, MN 55439

Phone - 952-937-2045    Fax - 952.937.9667

Copyright 2014 S.M. Osgood Company All Rights Reserved

*

Key Contacts

*

Steve Freeto

Regional Sales Manager
1660 Gateway Court

Elkhart, IN 46514

574-264-4788 

steve.freeto@smosgood.com


Mike Raatz

Sales Manager Elkhart Region 

1660 Gateway Court

Elkhart, IN 46514

574-361-7156

Mike.Raatz@smosgood.com


Brandon Dekker

Regional Sales Manager

1373 Innisbrook Ct

​Holland, MI 49423

616-886-2572

Brandon.Dekker@smosgood.com


Chris Dygert

Regional Sales Manager

1660 Gateway Court

Elkhart, IN 46514

574-264-4788

Chris.Dygert@smosgood.com


Kelly Willis

Indiana Office Manager

1660 Gateway Court

Elkhart, IN 46514

574-264-4788

Kelly.Willis@smosgood.com


Anthony Woodfork

Indiana Warehouse & Delivery 

1660 Gateway Court

Elkhart, IN 46514

574-264-4788

Anthony.Woodfork@smosgood.com


Jon Davis

RV OEM Tech Spcialist

1660 Gateway Court

Elkhart, IN  46514

574-264-4788  

Jon.Davis@smosgood.com 


Wayne Butler 

Indiana Warehouse Manager

1660 Gateway Court
Elkhart, IN  46514
574-264-4788   
wayne.butler@smosgood.com  






*

MARINE & RV MANUFACTURER'S REPRESENTIVE

*